I can’t believe it’s been nearly 6 weeks since I have posted!  One of the reasons is that my life has been very busy, the other is that I don’t have internet access at home.  Or at least I didn’t until yesterday.  I was using internet at work, but my contract ended in April so I no longer had regular access.  This made it far to easy to just say “I’ll write something tomorrow.”  For some reason I find it hard to write if I am not actually on-line.  I do have a few posts that I wrote off-line and I’ll put them up shortly.  For now, just a quick note to get myself back into the routine of posting.  In a few minutes I am going to head out to the Ontario Regional Agility trial to watch some of the top dogs in the province compete.  They say spectators shouldn’t bring their dogs, but I am going to at least bring Hannah as I need to get her (and Mira) used to a trial environment.  Hannah and I will be in our first trial this weekend!  We compete Monday.  More on that later… for now I am trying not to think about it so that I don’t get stressed! Today I am just going to watch other people compete and let them worry.

